Senators - Queensland

Senator Hon George Brandis
QLDflag.jpgsenator.brandis@aph.gov.au 
Senator Pauline Hanson
senator.hanson@aph.gov.au 
Senator Malcolm Roberts
senator.roberts@aph.gov.au 
Senator Murray Watt
senator.watt@aph.gov.au 
Senator Barry O'Sullivan 
senator.o'sullivan@aph.gov.au 
Senator Larissa Waters 
senator.waters@aph.gov.au 
Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald 
senator.ian.macdonald@aph.gov.au 
Senator Claire Moore 
senator.moore@aph.gov.au 
Senator Chris Ketter 
senator.ketter@aph.gov.au 
Senator James McGrath 
senator.mcgrath@aph.gov.au 
Senator Anthony Chisholm
senator.chisholm@aph.gov.au 
Senator Matt Canavan 
senator.canavan@aph.gov.au

Listing as at 3rd September 2016

You can download a .pdf version (with links) HERE.

Please report any undelivered mail to director@noeuthanasia.org.au

Note: We recommend emailing each Senator separately (cut and paste is fine) and remember to include your postal or home address in the body of the email!

Help keep HOPE working for you!

HOPE relies on supporters to keep going. We need your help!

Donate NOW by CLICKING HERE!