Senators - South Australia

SAFlag.jpgSenator Don Farrell

senator.farrell@aph.gov.au

Senator David Fawcett 

senator.fawcett@aph.gov.au

Senator Alex Gallacher 

senator.gallacher@aph.gov.au

Senator Stirling Griff

senator.griff@aph.gov.au

Senator Anne Ruston 

senator.ruston@aph.gov.au 

Senator the Hon Penny Wong 

senator.wong@aph.gov.au 

Senator Cory Bernardi 

senator.bernardi@aph.gov.au 

Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham 

senator.birmingham@aph.gov.au 

Senator Sarah Hanson-Young 

senator.hanson-young@aph.gov.au

Senator Skye Kakoschke-Moore 

senator.kakoschke-moore@aph.gov.au

Senator Nick Xenophon 

senator.xenophon@aph.gov.au

Senator Bob Day 

senator.day@aph.gov.au

Listing as at 3rd September 2016

You can download a .pdf version (with links) HERE.

Please report any undelivered mail to director@noeuthanasia.org.au

Note: We recommend emailing each Senator separately (cut and paste is fine) and remember to include your postal or home address in the body of the email!

Help keep HOPE working for you!

HOPE relies on supporters to keep going. We need your help!

Donate NOW by CLICKING HERE!