Senators: ACT and NT

ACTflag.jpgSenators - ACT & NT
Senators: Australian Capital Territory

Senator the Hon Katy Gallagher
Senator Zed Seselja

Northern Territory

NTflag.jpgSenator Malarndirri McCarthy
Senator the Hon Nigel Scullion

Listing as at 3rd September 2016

You can download a .pdf version (with links) HERE.

Please report any undelivered mail to

Note: We recommend emailing each Senator separately (cut and paste is fine) and remember to include your postal or home address in the body of the email!

Help keep HOPE working for you!

HOPE relies on supporters to keep going. We need your help!

Help keep HOPE working for you!