Senators - Queensland

Senator Hon George Brandis 
Senator Pauline Hanson 
Senator Malcolm Roberts 
Senator Murray Watt 
Senator Barry O'Sullivan 
Senator Larissa Waters 
Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald 
Senator Claire Moore 
Senator Chris Ketter 
Senator James McGrath 
Senator Anthony Chisholm 
Senator Matt Canavan

Listing as at 3rd September 2016

You can download a .pdf version (with links) HERE.

Please report any undelivered mail to

Note: We recommend emailing each Senator separately (cut and paste is fine) and remember to include your postal or home address in the body of the email!

Help keep HOPE working for you!

HOPE relies on supporters to keep going. We need your help!