Senators - NSW

Senator Sam Dastyari NSW-flag.jpg
senator.dastyari@aph.gov.au 
Senator Jenny McAllister 
jennifer.mcallister@aph.gov.au 
Senator the Hon Concetta Fierravanti-Wells 
senator.fierravanti-wells@aph.gov.au 
Senator Brian Burston
senator.burston@aph.gov.au 
Senator the Hon Fiona Nash 
senator.nash@aph.gov.au 
Senator Deborah O'Neill 
senator.oneill@aph.gov.au 
Senator Lee Rhiannon 
senator.rhiannon@aph.gov.au 
Senator the Hon Doug Cameron 
senator.cameron@aph.gov.au 
Senator the Hon Marise Payne 
senator.payne@aph.gov.au 
Senator the Hon Arthur Sinodinos 
senator.sinodinos@aph.gov.au 
Senator John Williams 
senator.williams@aph.gov.au 
Senator David Leyonhjelm 
senator.leyonhjelm@aph.gov.au

Note: Senators as at 3rd September 2016

You can download a .pdf copy (with links) HERE.

Please report any undelivered mail to director@noeuthanasia.org.au 

Note: We recommend emailing each Senator separately (cut and paste is fine) and remember to include your postal or home address in the body of the email!

Help keep HOPE working for you!

HOPE relies on supporters to keep going. We need your help!

Donate NOW by CLICKING HERE!