Senators - NSW

Senator Sam Dastyari NSW-flag.jpg 
Senator Jenny McAllister 
Senator the Hon Concetta Fierravanti-Wells 
Senator Brian Burston 
Senator the Hon Fiona Nash 
Senator Deborah O'Neill 
Senator Lee Rhiannon 
Senator the Hon Doug Cameron 
Senator the Hon Marise Payne 
Senator the Hon Arthur Sinodinos 
Senator John Williams 
Senator David Leyonhjelm

Note: Senators as at 3rd September 2016

You can download a .pdf copy (with links) HERE.

Please report any undelivered mail to 

Note: We recommend emailing each Senator separately (cut and paste is fine) and remember to include your postal or home address in the body of the email!

Help keep HOPE working for you!

HOPE relies on supporters to keep going. We need your help!